First Goal: Crushed It.

Howdy howdy.

I’ve been recuperating while dealing with some serious dehydration. Seriously. Look at this. 2,000 CC of fluids and minerals needed to be given to me since I was clearly dying.

And then yesterday while I was there, the hospital had to be evacuated. There was some sort of fire. They tried to have us go out one hall, but it was filled with smoke. I ended up having my IV taken out in the parking lot and just went home.

While all this was going on I managed to hit my first weight loss goal: Under 300lbs. Hitting that goal made all the crap I’d been going through almost worth it. I’ve also lost a total of 12.5 inches. That’s over a foot of fat!

IMG_20170729_160318_964
Someone get this chick a pedicure
Leave a Reply

